standard-title Trova medico

Trova medico

Accardo

Rosanna

 

r.accardo@istitutotumori.na.it

Alberti

Domingo

081.5903277/661 

d.alberti@istitutotumori.na.it

Albino

Vittorio

 

v.albino@istitutotumori.na.it

Amore

Alfonso

3396911499

a.amore@istitutotumori.na.it

Anniciello

Anna Maria

340 23 20 211

a.anniciello@istitutotumori.na.it

Apice

Gaetano

330731303

g.apice@istitutotumori.na.it

Aprea

Pasquale

3385768714

p.aprea@istitutotumori.na.it

Arcamone

Manuela

 

m.arcamone@istitutotumori.na.it

Ascierto

Paolo Antonio

0815903431

p.ascierto@istitutotumori.na.it

Avallone

Antonio

 

a.avallone@istitutotumori.na.it

Aversa

Corrado

 

c.aversa@istitutotumori.na.it

Avino

Franca

 

f.avino@istitutotumori.na.it

Ayala

Fabrizio

081.5903752

f.ayala@istitutotumori.na.it

Azzaro

Rosa

0815903427/428  –  3397452498

r.azzaro@istitutotumori.na.it

Barretta

Maria Luisa

3391970675

m.barretta@istitutotumori.na.it

Becchimanzi

Cristina

3284759776

c.becchimanzi@istitutotumori.na.it

Belli

Andrea

081.5903402

a.belli@istitutotumori.na.it

Benedetto

Lucia

3283632206

l.benedetto@istitutotumori.na.it

Bianco

Francesco

 

f.bianco@istitutotumori.na.it

Bifulco

Francesca

081,5903508

f.bifulco@istitutotumori.na.it

Bonelli

Annamaria

 

a.bonelli@istitutotumori.na.it

Botti

Gerardo

081.5903766

g.botti@istitutotumori.na.it

Bracigliano

Alessandra

 

a.bracigliano@istitutotumori.na.it

Budillon

Alfredo

081.5903292

a.budillon@istitutotumori.na.it

Buonaguro

Franco Maria

 

f.buonaguro@istitutotumori.na.it

Buonaguro

Luigi

 

l.buonaguro@istitutotumori.na.it

Buonopane

Sergio

081.5903277

s.buonopane@istitutotumori.na.it

Caliendo

Domenico

 

d.caliendo@istitutotumori.na.it

Cannella

Lucia

 

l.cannella@istitutotumori.na.it

Capobianco

Gaetana

 

g.capobianco@istitutotumori.na.it

Capodanno

Paola

 

p.capodanno@istitutotumori.na.it

Caponigro

Francesco

 

f.caponigro@istitutotumori.na.it

Caraco’

Corrado

 

c.coraco@istitutotumori.na.it

Caronna

Antonietta

 

a.caronna@istitutotumori.na.it

Casaretti

Rossana

 

r.casaretti@istitutotumori.na.it

Cascella

Marco

081.5903221 

m.cascella@istitutotumori.na.it

Casella

Gennaro

3334155955

g.casella@istitutotumori.na.it

Caso

Maria Giovanna

 

m.caso@istitutotumori.na.it

Cassata

Antonino

 

a.cassata@istitutotumori.na.it

Cavalcanti

Ernesta

081.5903247

e.cavalcanti@istitutotumori.na.it

Celentano

Egidio

081.5903470

e.celentano@istitutotumori.na.it

Cerra

Rocco

 

r.cerra@istitutotumori.na.it

Chiofalo

Maria Grazia

0815903741 – 3474742715 -3665661426

m.chiofalo@istitutotumori.na.it

Ciaramella

Pasquale

081.5903530/547

p.ciaramella@istitutotumori.na.it

Coppola

Carmela

 

c.coppola@istitutotumori.na.it

Corazzelli

Gaetano

081.5903708

g.corazzelli@istitutotumori.na.it

Costanzo

Raffaele

3396493424

r.costanzo@istitutotumori.na.it

Cuomo

Arturo

 

a.cuomo@istitutotumori.na.it

D’angelo

Roberto

 

r.dangelo@istitutotumori.na.it

D’angelo

Valentina

 

v.dangelo@istitutotumori.na.it

D’auria

Stefania

081.5903622 

s.dauria@istitutotumori.na.it

Daniele

Gennaro

081.5903383

g.daniele@istitutotumori.na.it

Daponte

Antonio

081.5903362/752

a.daponte@istitutotumori.na.it

De Bellis

Mario

333 7956577

m.debellis@istitutotumori.na.it

De Cecio

Rossella

 

r.dececio@istitutotumori.na.it

De Chiara

Annarosaria

081.5903733 – Fax 081.5903718

a.dechiara@istitutotumori.na.it

De Falco

Francesco

3335784895

f.defalco@istitutotumori.na.it

De Franciscis

Silvia

 

s.defranciscis@istitutotumori.na.it

De Laurentiis

Michelino

081.5903699 – Fax081.5903726

m.delaurentiis@istitutotumori.na.it

De Luca

Elena

 

e.deluca@istitutotumori.na.it

De Luca

Giuseppe

081.5903268

g.deluca@istitutotumori.na.it

De Lutio Di Castelgirone

Elisabetta

 

e.delutio@istitutotumori.na.it

De Palma

Giampaolo

 

g.depalma@istitutotumori.na.it

Delrio

Paolo

 

p.delrio@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Bonito

Maurizio

 

m.dibonito@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Caprio

Barbara

 

b.dicaprio@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Gennaro

Francesca

3665661424

f.digennaro@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Giacomo

Raimondo

 

r.digiacomo@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Girolamo

Elena

 

e.digirolamo@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Macchia

Catia Addolorata

081.5903.428/429 – 3332905591

c.dimacchia@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Marzo

Massimiliano

081.5903403

m.dimarzo@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Meo

Tommaso

081.5303428 /429 – 3384768888

t.dimeo@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Rella

Francesca

 

f.dirella@istitutotumori.na.it

Di Sauro

Francesco

 

f.disauro@istitutotumori.na.it

Diodato

Annamaria

 

a.diodato@istitutotumori.na.it

Donzelli

Ivana

 

i.donzelli@istitutotumori.na.it

Esposito

Gennaro

 

g.esposito@istitutotumori.na.it

Facchini

Gaetano

081.5903641

g.facchini@istitutotumori.na.it

Fazioli

Flavio

081.5903516

f.fazioli@istitutotumori.na.it

Feroce

Florinda

081.5903471 

f.feroce@istitutotumori.na.it

Filice

Salvatore

081.5903643

s.filice@istitutotumori.na.it

Fiore

Francesco

0815903610 Segreteria 0815903604 Angiografia 0815903634  -3355477531 

f.fiore@istitutotumori.na.it

Frasci

Giuseppe

081.5903347

g.frasci@istitutotumori.na.it

Fucito

Alfredo

081 5903324 – 3388301597

a.fucito@istitutotumori.na.it

Galati

Domenico

081.5903746

d.galati@istitutotumori.na.it

Gallo

Maria Stella

081.5903320  – 3470922199

maria.gallo@istitutotumori.na.it

Gallo

Michele

081.5903516/464/465/467  3381998619

m.gallo@istitutotumori.na.it

Giannoni

Giovanni

0815903586

g.giannoni@istitutotumori.na.it

Giglio

Alfonsa

081.5903539

a.giglio@istitutotumori.na.it

Granata

Vincenza

081.5903714

v.granata@istitutotumori.na.it

Gravina

Adriano

 

a.gravina@istitutotumori.na.it

Greggi

Stefano

081.5903417  –  081.7178399  – 3355256652

s.greggi@istitutotumori.na.it

Grimaldi

Antonio Maria

 

a.grimaldi@istitutotumori.na.it

Guida

Giovanna

0815903277

g.guida@istitutotumori.na.it

Ibello

Francesco

081.5903330/387

f.ibello@istitutotumori.na.it

Iermano

Carmine

081.5903587/743

c.iermano@istitutotumori.na.it

Iervolino

Vincenzo

081.5903428 –  081.5903429 – 3393712216

v.iervolino@istitutotumori.na.it

Iodice

Giovanni

 

g.iodice@istitutotumori.na.it

Ionna

Franco

Tel 0815903461/ 330809808 Fax 0815903832

f.ionna@istitutotumori.na.it

Izzo

Francesco 

081.5903808/627/318
Fax 081.5903843

f.izzo@istitutotumori.na.it

La Manna

Carmine

360411652

c.lamanna@istitutotumori.na.it

La Rocca

Antonello

3385767433

a.larocca@istitutotumori.na.it

Lastoria

Secondo

 

s.lastoria@istitutotumori.na.it

Laurelli

Giuseppe

3356303858

g.laurelli@istitutotumori.na.it

Lombari

Maria Cristina

 

m.lombari@istitutotumori.na.it

Longo

Francesco

081.5903616/467 

f.longo@istitutotumori.na.it

Losito

Nunzia Simona

 

n.losito@istitutotumori.na.it

Lotito

Francesco Maria

081.5903516

f.lotito@istitutotumori.na.it

Maciariello

Maria

 

m.maciariello@istitutotumori.na.it

Maietta

Saverio

 

s.maietta@istitutotumori.na.it

Manzo

Anna

 

a.manzo@istitutotumori.na.it

Marcacci

Gianpaolo

 

g.marcacci@istitutotumori.na.it

Marfella

Antonio

081.5903331 

a.marfella@istitutotumori.na.it

Marone

Pietro

 

p.marone@istitutotumori.na.it

Marone

Ugo

081.5903403

u.marone@istitutotumori.na.it

Marracino

Marcella

 

m.marracino@istitutotumori.na.it

Martucci

Nicola

0815903262/ 266/268

n.martucci@istitutotumori.na.it

Masucci

Maria Teresa

 

m.masucci@istitutotumori.na.it

Mattace Raso

Mauro

081.5903710

 

 

Maurea

Nicola

081.5903829/519

n.maurea@istitutotumori.na.it

Melucci

Maria Teresa

0815903515/511

m.melucci@istitutotumori.na.it

Menna

Luigi

3336350729

l.menna@istitutotumori.na.it

Montanino

Agnese

 

a.montanino@istitutotumori.na.it

Montano

Massimo

 

m.montano@istitutotumori.na.it

 Montella

Maurizio

 

m.montella@istitutotumori.na.it

Morabito

Alessandro

 

a.morabito@istitutotumori.na.it

Morelli

Emanuela

 

e.morelli@istitutotumori.na.it

Mori

Stefano

081.5903341 – 3477105967

s.mori@istitutotumori.na.it

Muto

Paolo

081.5903393

p.muto@istitutotumori.na.it

Nappi

Anna

 

a.nappi@istitutotumori.na.it

Nasti

Guglielmo

3396618085

g.nasti@istitutotumori.na.it

Normanno

Nicola

 081.5903826

n.normanno@istitutotumori.na.it

Nuzzo

Francesco

3356602837

(Ore 15-20)

f.nuzzo@istitutotumori.na.it

Ottaiano

Alessandro

3339978409

a.ottaiano@istitutotumori.na.it

Pace

Ugo

081.5903503

u.pace@istitutotumori.na.it

Pacilio

Carmen

081.5903565 (Ore 10-12)

c.pacilio@istitutotumori.na.it

Palaia

Raffaele

 

r.palaia@istitutotumori.na.it

Pasta

Gilda

 

g.pasta@istitutotumori.na.it

Pavone

Ettore

3384029647

e.pavone@istitutotumori.na.it

Pecori

Biagio

 

b.pecori@istitutotumori.na.it

Pensabene

Matilde

0815903564
0815903699 (Segreteria)

m.pensabene@istitutotumori.na.it

Perdona’

Sisto

 

 

Perri

Francesco

081.5903362 – 3489145086,

f.perri@istitutotumori.na.it

Perrone

Francesco

081.5903571 – Fax 081.7702938

f.perrone@istitutotumori.na.it

Petrillo

Antonella

081.5903322

a.petrillo@istitutotumori.na.it

Petrosino

Teresa

081.5903709

t.petrosino@istitutotumori.na.it

Pezzullo

Luciano

 

l.pezzullo@istitutotumori.na.it

Piccirillo

Maria Carmela

081.5903615

m.piccirillo@istitutotumori.na.it

Piccirillo

Mauro

3384288369

m.piccirillo@istitutotumori.na.it

Picone

Carmine

081.5903710

c.picone@istitutotumori.na.it

Pignata

Sandro

081.5903637 – 081.5903409

s.pignata@istitutotumori.na.it

Pinto

Antonio

 

a.pinto@istitutotumori.na.it

Pinto

Monica

081.5903339  Ambularorio (dopo le 13.00)  –  

08.1 5903770 Palestra

m.pinto@istitutotumori.na.it

Pisano

Carmela.

Tel 0815903637
Fax 0815903861

c.pisano@istitutotumori.na.it

Pizzolorusso

Antonio

0815903368

a.pizzolorusso@istitutotumori.na.it

Ravo

Vincenzo

 081.5903277 –  081.5903472

v.ravo@istitutotumori.na.it

Rega

Daniela

0815903551 

d.rega@istitutotumori.na.it

Rinaldo

Massimo

 

m.rinaldo@istitutotumori.na.it

Romano

Carmela

 

c.romano@istitutotumori.na.it

Rossi

Giovanni Battista

081.5903451

g.rossi@istitutotumori.na.it

Rubulotta

Maria Rosaria

081.5903709

m.rubulotta@istitutotumori.na.it

Ruffolo

Fulvio

081.5903312

f.ruffolo@istitutotumori.na.it

Russo Spena

Francesco

 

f.russospena@istitutotumori.na.it

Russo

Gennaro

 

g.russo@istitutotumori.na.it

Sandomenico

Claudia

   

Sandomenico

Fabio

081.5903689

 

Saponara

Ruggero

 

r.saponara@istitutotumori.na.it

Sassaroli

Cinzia

081.5903309

c.sassaroli@istitutotumori.na.it

Scaffa

Cono

081.5903369/851

c.scaffa@istitutotumori.na.it

Scala

Dario

 

d.scala@istitutotumori.na.it

Scala

Felice

3473550922

f.scala@istitutotumori.na.it

Scala

Stefania

 

s.scala@istitutotumori.na.it

Schettino

Clorinda

081.59031971

c.schettino@istitutotumori.na.it

Setola

Sergio Venanzio

081.5903689

s.setola@istitutotumori.na.it

Sforza

Vincenzo

0815903268

v.sforza@istitutotumori.na.it

Silvestro

Lucrezia

0815903367

l.silvestro@istitutotumori.na.it

Simeone

Ester

 

e.simeone@istitutotumori.na.it

Stellato

Giovanni

3386396190

g.stellato@istitutotumori.na.it

Tafuto

Salvatore

081.5903680

s.tafuto@istitutotumori.na.it

Tambaro

Rosa

 

r.tambaro@istitutotumori.na.it

Tamburini

Mario

 

m.tamburini@istitutotumori.na.it

Tatangelo

Fabiana

081.5903240 – 3356710976

f.tatangelo@istitutotumori.na.it

Tortoriello

Raffaele

3383277306

r.tortoriello@istitutotumori.na.it

Totaro

Giuseppe

 

g.totaro@istitutotumori.na.it

Turra’

Valeria

 

v.turra@istitutotumori.na.it

Vallone

Paolo

081.5903643

p.vallone@istitutotumori.na.it

Volzone

Francesco

081.5903317 (Segreteria) – 081.5903702 (Ambulatorio ) 

f.volzone@istitutotumori.na.it